Calendar

Circle of Life Rediscovery is passionate about training schools, organisations and education departments, in Outdoor Learning, Forest School and Nature-based Practise.

This CPD training is aimed at individuals who wish to foster a more mature relationship with the natural world and leave you inspired with practical and theoretical tools that link to a learning-based setting.

All our tutors have a background in education as well as sustainable schools, nature connection, nature-centric models, the curriculum and the natural world. Our bespoke trainings aim to improve outdoor learning in your setting.

Filter Options

Sort by Year:

Sort by Month:

Twilight Foraging & Wild Medicine Walk

Tuesday 15th June 2021
4.30pm - 8.00pm

More Info

£45.00

Forest School Training Level 3 (Starting June 2021)

Starts on Wednesday 16th June 2021
9.00am – 4.30pm

More Info

£920.00

Webinar with David Sobel – Childhood and Nature: Design Principles for Educators

Wednesday 23rd June 2021
4.30pm - 5.35pm

More Info

£25.00

Webinar with Marina Robb & Jon Cree: Heart, Health & Education

Wednesday 7th July 2021
5.00pm - 6.15pm

More Info

£0.00

Webinar with Professor Jan White: Attached to Nature

Friday 16th July 2021

More Info

£25.00

Nature Based Practice Training for Health & Education

Starts on 6th October 2021

More Info

£980.00

Forest Kindergarten Level 3: Local Nature Play

Starts on Wednesday 13th October
9.00am – 4.30pm

More Info

£375.00

Earth Education Workshop with Jon Cree

Monday 18th October 2021
9.30am - 5.00pm

More Info

£95.00

Working with anxiety and trauma through embodiment at Forest School

Tuesday 19th October 2021
9.30am – 4.30pm

More Info

£130.00

Free Webinar with Marina Robb: Starting Life Well – Forest Kindergarten & Local Nature Play

Wednesday 24th November 2021
5.00pm - 6.00pm

More Info

£0.00

Free Webinar with Marina Robb: Myth-Busting Outdoor Learning

Wednesday 19th January 2022
5.00pm - 6.00pm

More Info

£0.00

Forest School First Aid Course January 2022

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th January 2022
9.00am – 6.00pm

More Info

£140.00

Forest School Training Level 3 (Starting March 2022)

Starts 28th February 2022
8.45am - 4.00pm

More Info

£920.00

Earthwalks with Jon Cree

5th March 2022
9.30am – 5.00pm

More Info

£95.00

Certificate in Nature-based Practice

Starts on 1st April 2022

More Info

£980.00

Spring Foraging and Wild Medicine

Saturday 23rd April 2022
10.00am – 3.30pm

More Info

£65.00

Challenging Behaviour in the Outdoors Training

Wednesday 4th – Friday 6th May 2022
9.00am – 5.00pm

More Info

£325.00

Forest School Training Level 3 (Starting June 2022)

Starts 6th June 2022
8.45am - 4.00pm

More Info

£995.00

Forest School First Aid Course June 2022

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th June 2022
9.00am – 6.00pm

More Info

£140.00

Working with anxiety and trauma through embodiment at Forest School June 2022

Saturday 25th June 2022
9.30am – 4.30pm

More Info

£130.00